This website requires JavaScript, please enable javascript or update your browser.

TLF Trio

TLF Trio is an experimental chamber music ensemble consisting of cellist Cæcilie Trier, pianist Jakob Littauer and guitarist M. K. Frøslev. Moving between written composition and improvisation they channel minimalism, free jazz and modes of Central-European Classical of the Late Renaissance and Early Baroque. The Danish trio, who is based in Berlin and Copenhagen, released their first collaborative album Sweet Harmony on the French electronic and experimental label Latency in 2022, introducing their de/re-constructive chamber music, that seems more sculptural than narrative and that fluidly shapeshifts between being an object in the room to being the room itself.

Sat 8 Apr
Amare - Conservatoriumzaal